Filter by
  • David O

    CONCORDIA, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Excellent service as usual

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 15, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dave Cross Motors and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Darrell K

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    fast and friendly

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Daniel M

    RAYMORE, MO | 2004 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    David is the best!!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 13, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joseph E

    BLUE SPRINGS, MO | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Everything went very smoothly. I did not feel pressured. what I was told on the phone was what it was at the dealership. very helpful employees.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here!
  • David B

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2021
    My second vehicle purchase from Dave Cross. I would buy a third time if or when needed.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 2, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.
  • Carol U

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    David Lee, got everything handled in a timely manor.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Eileen S

    KANSAS CITY, KS | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    Wonderful customer services

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 30, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cris D

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Very good

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 30, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Brian C

    BLUE SPRINGS, MO | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    People were friendly and helpful. Vehicle was well taken care of.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Brian Canton. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Rickey B

    GARDEN CITY, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Service manager was very nice but it took 2 hours for a scheduled oil change and simple seat belt recall. On top of waiting so long they didn't even wash my truck. Not very happy.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 3, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.