Filter by
  • Kenneth D

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Would be helpful if Service had their own phone that was answered in their dept rather than screened by receptionist.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Kevin D

    RAYMORE, MO | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    No pressure experience even in the post covid/supply chain constraints at time the purchase was made. Next stop the service department for any service/warranty needs

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Byron L

    INDEPENDENCE, MO | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Speed, professionals in every sense of the word

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Thomas H

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Always receive the best care at Dave Cross. Dave was persistent in trying to determine what was wrong with my vehicle. He reached out to keep me updated on progress and thoughts. I never once had to chase down any updates or status. Love the care and customer service at Dave Cross! Thank you - Tami Hanners

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    April 16, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dave Cross Motors
  • William H

    INDEPENDENCE, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Everyone was very nice throughout the whole process.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 22, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we’re glad you enjoyed it during your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marvin M

    ODESSA, MO | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2022
    Dale was great to work with! I explained to him what I wanted and what I needed. Although this is the first time in my life I’ve had to play list price for any car, it’s been great over the 3 days. I think I’ll keep it!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kip S

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2022
    Dave Cross service did a great job as usual

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    March 4, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Anita R

    BLUE SPRINGS, MO | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2022
    I waited thought I’d be there hours. Out of there very quickly. I was quite surprised

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    February 22, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jon M

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    Got us in at a very busy time, thanks!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    February 15, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Sharon V

    RAYTOWN, MO | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2022
    The customer service from the sales, financial & repair service is excellent. Every person I met was courteous & helpful. My purchase experience was honest, informative, & timely.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    February 12, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!