Filter by
  • Klinten B

    GREENWOOD, MO | 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    The service has always been good!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    October 20, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Larry T

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    good experience

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Todd H

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Awesome service!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Philip C

    INDEPENDENCE, MO | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Great people

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    September 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Edward C

    SANGER, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2021
    Easy to work with, had everything ready when we arrived, and there were no surprises. Drove away with a smile!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    September 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Richard H

    KEARNEY, MO | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    I took in my vehicle for a warranty repair. It came out with the initial issue resolved but two new issues plus damage to the interior of the vehicle. I was very happy with my purchase at Dave Cross but am extremely disappointed with the service.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 25, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want to look into your situation and discuss options to correct any mistakes. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • John L

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2007 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    I JUST FOUND OUT THAT MY LICENSE WAS EXPIRED WHEN I HAD MY TRUCK SERVICES ON 8/16/2021

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Craig H

    RAYMORE, MO | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Great!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Gerald M

    INDEPENDENCE, MO | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    the dealership was very nice and very prompt to get the work done. As for GM 9 speed trans. they need to put a little more thought into how it shifts. I was driving on I70 at 70 mph for 18 miles the tac was reading 21 to 23 hundred rpm then it finally dropped back to 17 hundred rpm . This was on a pretty flat stretch of road in western Kansas

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dave Cross Motors!
  • Michelle P

    HIAWATHA, KS | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Stewart Williams was amazing! He followed up on every call, text, etc. He had the vehicles ready for us to look at on arrival. He made me feel respected and didn't just talk to my husband. The whole process was efficient! Best car buying experience I have ever had.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 3, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!