Filter by
  • Michelle P

    HIAWATHA, KS | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Stewart Williams was amazing! He followed up on every call, text, etc. He had the vehicles ready for us to look at on arrival. He made me feel respected and didn't just talk to my husband. The whole process was efficient! Best car buying experience I have ever had.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 3, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Robert H

    STILWELL, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    My first service visit for new vehicle purchased here. Service was done as promised and delivered when promised.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Roy M

    LAKE OZARK, MO | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    It was awesome, as usual. Will def buy again.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    June 25, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.
  • Todd H

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 19, 2021
    I and my family have purchased 6 cars in the last 5 years from Matt Cross at Dave Cross Motors. We have always received the highest professionalism and customer service from not only him, but also their service department. I highly recommend Dave Cross Motors to anyone looking for a new GMC or Buick.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    June 22, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • George B

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Dave was very responsive as usual and service issues were addressed in line with expectations.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    June 11, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Willie B

    RAYMORE, MO | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    My experience at Dave Cross has been great since day 1 over a year ago. Always courteous, professional, fast and professional. I've literally never had a bad experience while there. I'd recommend them to anyone!!💯

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 19, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark D

    GARDEN CITY, MO | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2021
    GMC Terrain stranded us got in contact with Dave Cross motors asked for a local tow company they gave me a number and with in 20 minutes we were at the shop and they immediately started working. Thanks to all involved in helping us get back on the road.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 24, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven M

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Was charged nearly double for the part that was replaced compared to cable dahmer parts department

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 19, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • John E

    PLEASANT HILL, MO | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    Made an appointment and was in and out without a problem.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 17, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dave Cross Motors. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Maria D

    INDEPENDENCE, MO | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    N/A

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 17, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!