Filter by
  • Robert H

    STILWELL, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Very pleased with the level of attention, comfortable waiting area and prompt delivery of my vehicle.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    September 8, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dave Cross Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Heather L

    RAYMORE, MO | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    It was good, I'll be back.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    September 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Rafael L

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Nice, great communication, and under a hour for oil change and car wash.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    August 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dave Cross Motors! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert S

    WINDSOR, MO | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    In our initial visit to look at the Enclave models, we connected with Stuart W. a true Sales Professional. Stuart expertly explained and demonstrated the accessories, features, and refinements of the vehicles. From the point of our decision to purchase our selected vehicle, Stuart walked us through the purchase process all the way to receiving the vehicle. He even worked on his day off to accommodate our schedule. Dave Cross Motors is represented by a professional and friendly staff. Robert and Teresa Smith

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    July 21, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dave Cross Motors! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Mary C

    MISSION, KS | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Great

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    July 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kimberly D

    LAKE WINNEBAGO, MO | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Dave , and his service dept. have always gone above and beyond to take care of my car, as well as my Mom’s car. We appreciate you and your team! Thank you!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    July 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dave Cross Motors!
  • Paul R

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Got me in early and services were completed before my scheduled appointment. Great job!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    June 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Harold M

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2022
    Vehicle was in for a recall. The service was done in timely and professional manner.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    June 9, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Marshall W

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2022
    door handle repair on 2008 chevy avalanche, drivers side. chris answered call and got me in relatively quick. Dave took care of keeping me updated. System went down but the next day I was informed and got receipt of work. Overall friendly and happy to be back on the road. Parts cost a little shocking but expected.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    June 1, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Joanne P

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    it was a very good experience.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!