Filter by
  • Rodney H

    LAKE WINNEBAGO, MO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Friendly, prompt, and professional

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    January 18, 2023
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dave Cross Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have a great day!
  • Linda M

    LEES SUMMIT, MO | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2023
    Matt listened closely to my experiences with my recent car. I told him I was ready to change cars. He asked if I wanted used or new I told him new he showed me several cars. I never felt that he was pushing me in to a more costly car. It was my decision. He showed great professionalism on his part.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    January 11, 2023
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Samantha M

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    The service the department was excellent. They definitely went over and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of .

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    December 23, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Wendy A

    DREXEL, MO | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    It’s always great working with Matt. He is so helpful in every way.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    November 29, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Amy M

    HOLDEN, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    The experience was fantastic!!! There was never a time I was ignored or left out of discussion of my vehicle. I will go back to this dealership!!!! Thank you for treating me like a person!

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    November 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Dale L

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    Took hour longer then usual

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    November 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jeff D

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    David Cross runs the best Service Department in all of Kansas City

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    November 8, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Robert H

    STILWELL, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Very pleased with the level of attention, comfortable waiting area and prompt delivery of my vehicle.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    September 8, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dave Cross Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Heather L

    RAYMORE, MO | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    It was good, I'll be back.

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    September 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Robert S

    WINDSOR, MO | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    In our initial visit to look at the Enclave models, we connected with Stuart W. a true Sales Professional. Stuart expertly explained and demonstrated the accessories, features, and refinements of the vehicles. From the point of our decision to purchase our selected vehicle, Stuart walked us through the purchase process all the way to receiving the vehicle. He even worked on his day off to accommodate our schedule. Dave Cross Motors is represented by a professional and friendly staff. Robert and Teresa Smith

    Response from DAVE CROSS MOTORS

    July 21, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dave Cross Motors! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!